Your Guide to the 2022 College Fairs

Use College Fair Guide to gather information about upcoming Regional & National College Fairs.
Search below for locations, dates, times, workshops and attending colleges and universities.

Fall 2017 College Fairs

Research colleges

College Fairs are time-saving opportunities for students and parents to gather a lot of information from a number of colleges, universities and military services in one day. 

Gather information

In addition to asking questions, students and parents can set up college interviews, pick up literature and learn about the various financial aid programs available.

Meet with reps

Students can meet with admissions representatives at their booths to discuss entrance requirements, campus life, application deadlines, majors, student-faculty ratio, etc.

FALL 2022 College Fair Schedule

Rhode Island College Fair
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Chicago National College Fair
Saturday, October 1, 2022


Long Island Fall College Expo
Thursday, October 6 2022


New Jersey (NACAC) STEM College Fair
Saturday, October 8, 2022


Cincinnati National College Fair
Sunday, October 16, 2022

Danbury College and Career Fair
Monday, October 17, 2022

Southern Westchester College Fair
Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Northern Westchester College Fair
Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Rockland County, NY College Night
Thursday, October 20, 2022

Philadelphia National College Fair
Sunday, October 30, 2022

NACAC Virtual College Fairs

September Virtual College Fair

Sunday, September 11, 2022

October Virtual College Fair

Sunday, October 9, 2022

November Virtual College Fair

Sunday, November 6, 2022

College Fairs Near Me

College News and Information

Featured Colleges and Universities

1/41